16th Century Provinces and Family Name Heraldic Map Of Ireland


This unique map features "five provinces" of Ireland, which were a feature of the country at that time. Thus we have Ulster, Munster, Connacht, Leinster, and Meath. Over time Meath as a separate province became a part of Leinster. 

This map shows all the old Irish and old English families and their places of origin. 

A3 160GSM acid free cream board